Here's To You

by Hitchhiker



released October 30, 2012
Words & music by Anna Mason
Performed by Anna Mason, Sean Jeffery, Tonina Westgate & Chris Hunt
Produced, recorded & mixed by Dave Draper



all rights reserved


Hitchhiker Worcester, UK

HITCHHIKER are an alternative/melodic rock band from Worcester, UK, formed in 2011. They comprise Anna Mason (vocals, guitar, bass), Sean Jeffery (vocals, guitar) and Chris Hunt (drums). Hitchhiker began as an acoustic duo with Anna and Sean, two strong singer-songwriters with contrasting voices, styles and methods that merge effortlessly and seamlessly. ... more

contact / help

Contact Hitchhiker

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns